Sections
Writing on the Edge

University of California, Davis
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616

Contact: WOE Journal
University Writing Program

Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!


 
Personal tools
Document Actions

Editors

Editor: 

David Masiel (University of California, Davis) drmasiel@ucdavis.edu

Associate Editors:   

   Lisa Sperber (University of California, Davis) ldsperber@ucdavis.edu

   Katie Arosteguy (University of California, Davis) karosteguy@ucdavis.edu

   William Sewell (Unviersity of California, Davis) wjsewell@ucdavis.edu

   Matt Oliver (University of California, Davis) mjoliver@ucdavis.edu 

Senior Editor: Margaret Eldred (University of California, Davis)

Managing Editor:

Scott Herring (University of California, Davis) srherring@ucdavis.edu

Editor Emeriti: 

   John Boe University of California, Davis) jdboe@ucdavis.edu

   Eric Schroeder (University of California, Davis) ejschroeder@ucdavis.edu 

Founding Editor: Brian Connery (Oakland University)

« March 2017 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031